OUR BRANCHES

Dhaka Central Branch
City Centre (Level-17), 90/1,
Motijheel C/A, Dhaka-1000.
Phone: +8802-55111007-11
Contact No: 01712-285505
E-mail: dcb@agraniinsurance.com

Motijheel Branch
Paltan Tower (2nd Floor), 87,
Purana Paltan Line , Dhaka-1000.
Contact No: 01716-606248
E-mail: motijheel@agraniinsurance.com

Kakrail Branch
Saiham Sky View Tower (14th Floor)
45, Bijoy Nagar, Dhaka-1000.
Contact No: 01716-862884
E-mail: kakrail@agraniinsurance.com

Local Office
Ga-9/2 (1st Floor), Pragati Sarani,
Shahjadpur, Gulshan, Dhaka-1212.
Contact No:
E-mail: localoffice@agraniinsurance.com

Narayanganj Branch
10 No, S.M Maleh Road,
Tanbazar (4th Floor), Narayanganj.
Contact No: 01688-142450
E-mail: nganj@agraniinsurance.com

Tangail Branch
Hazi Villa (2nd Floor), Hazi Market,
Biswas Betka, Tangail.
Contact No: 01712-257921
E-mail: tangailaicl@gmail.com

Manikgonj Branch
Harali Mansion (1st Floor),
Manikganj Bus Stand
(Opposite of WAPDA) Manikgonj.
Contact No: 01725-831177
E-mail: aicl.mgonjbr@yahoo.com

Jubilee Road Branch
Wazhico Tower (3rd Floor)
263, Enayet Bazar,
Jubilee Road, Chittagong.
Tel: 031-2855149, Fax: 031-2859040
Contact No:
E-mail: jubilee@agraniinsurance.com

Laldighi Branchh
Orient Tower (4th Floor), KB Aman Ali Road,
Laldighi Uttar Par, Chattogram.
Contact No: 01762-929691
E-mail: laldighi@agraniinsurance.com

Maijdee Court Branch
Anwara Mansion (4th Floor), Main Road,
New Bus Stand, Maijdee Sadar, Noakhali.
Contact No: 01712-872529
E-mail: maijdee@agraniinsurance.com

Mymensingh Branch
34, Choto Bazar (3rd Floor),
Mymensingh.
Contact No: 01717-618407
E-mail: agraniinsurancemym@gmail.com

Khulna Branch
Nizam Chamber (4th Floor)
7 No Old Jashore Road, Khulna.
Contact No: 01783-084394
E-mail: khulna@agraniinsurance.com

Jashore Branch
36 Mistrikhana Road, Jashore Sadar,
Jashore.
Contact No: 01713-440990
E-mail: aicljessorebranch@gmail.com

Bogura Branch
Rangpur Road, Jhowtola, Bogura.
Contact No: 01742-068925
E-mail: maksudulk1@gmail.com

Rangpur Branch
Near Bhaban (2nd Floor)
Nearest Salak Pump,
Station Road, Rangpur
Contact No: 01723-535568
E-mail: rangpuraicl@gmail.com

Dinajpur Branch
Rupali Metal Building (4th Floor),
Kalitola, Dinajpur Sadar, Dinajpur.
Contact No: 01603-403123
E-mail: msishaju@gmail.com

Sylhet Branch
Surma Tower (2nd Floor)
208, VIP Road, Taltola, Sylhet.
Contact No: 01712-806219
E-mail: sylhet@agraniinsurance.com

Branch opening under process

 

WordPress Video Lightbox Plugin